Yes! Unlike other RXBAR products, RXBAR Plant does not contain egg whites. RXBAR Plant is made from plant-based ingredients, such as: pea protein, almond protein and oats.
RX Cereal is not made with egg whites however, it contains honey, for this reason it is not considered vegan.
Nutrition facts and ingredients for all RXBAR products can be found on each product's individual product page or on the product label. Visit our website to learn more about our RXBAR products.